October 15, 2021

The Queens County Citizen

Complete Canadian News World

Total War Saga: Troy has a launch price cut of “cost-free” for its initial working day on Epic Games Retail outlet

Total War Saga: Troy has a launch discount of "free" for its first day on Epic Games Store

A Total War Saga: Troy is free on the Epic Game titles Shop to rejoice its new launch, and you even now have time to seize a copy.

Developer Artistic Assembly discovered again in June that you would be capable to decide the video game up for totally free for the duration of its first 24 hours as an Epic Game titles Retail outlet distinctive, and that deal is obtainable until finally Friday at 6 am PDT / 9 am EDT / 2 pm BST. A Total War Saga: Troy will go back to its common price tag of $49.99 right after that.