December 4, 2022

The Queens County Citizen

Complete Canadian News World

NHL Referees and Linesmen for the 2020 Stanley Cup Conference Finals

NHL Referees and Linesmen for the 2020 Stanley Cup Conference Finals

We’re going down to the last four teams – and the sweet sixteen bosses.

As the playoffs move fully to Edmonton, the lower officials will come together. Those previously in Toronto are heading west to join the rest of the crew in Alberta.

Your NHL Referees and Linemen are here for the 2020 Stanley Cup Playoff Conference Finals.


Francis Charon, Gord Dwyer, Jean Hebert, Steve Kozari, Wes McCauley, Dan O’Rourke, Chris Rooney, Kelly Sutherland

Out of Round 2: Eric Furlot, Chris Lee, Brad Meier, Franయిois St. Laurent,


Derek Amel, Steve Barton, Scott Cherry, Greg Devorsky, Brad Kovacic, Matt McPherson, Keel Murchison, Johnny Murray

Out of Round 2: Devinberg, Michelle Carmire, Pierre Rasikot, Mark Shevchik

Reference change only from Referee Jean Hebert 2019; Everything else is working in the back-to-back finals. In a similar vein, Barton and Kovacic are returning to the conference finals after missing out in 2019.

Standby officials call for referee Francois Saint Laurent and Linesman Devinberg to re-enter the bubble when the injury occurs.

Congratulations to the NHL referees and linemen who were selected to work on the conference finals of the 2020 Stanley Cup Playoffs.

READ  The thunder rang ... | The Journal of Montreal