October 17, 2021

The Queens County Citizen

Complete Canadian News World

How to watch Apple’s iPhone 12 launch event live on October 13th

How to watch Apple's iPhone 12 launch event live on October 13th

It’s time of year again – well, of course, it is Almost a month beyond that time of year – Apple usually launches its latest iPhone. What happens when you have a global pandemic delay.

Apple will unveil the iPhone 12 today, and the word on the street is that it will have four models in the lineup.

The online-only event takes place and will air from Apple Park on October 13 at 10AM PT, 12PM CDT, 1PM ET, 7PM CEST, and 10:30 PM IST. Can be tuned into the stream on the Apple site through your browser at apple.com/apple-events, Or this YouTube stream below (you can also click to set a reminder when the event starts):

Like Apple’s previous online events this year, it’s pre-recorded and can go faster than the live broadcasts you used.

So what can you expect? There are rumors about new devices like Pricey Air Pods Studio Headphones, And Tile-like airtags To help you find your items. But we are also listening These may not be out on today’s show, And they may be delayed until next year. Follow our coverage For the news and for our take from the event!

For more gear, gadget and hardware news and reviews, follow the plug-ins
Twitter And
Flipboard.

Published October 13, 2020 – 07:13 UTC