June 5, 2023

The Queens County Citizen

Complete Canadian News World

PlayStation 5: Sony certifies your favorite PS4 games for upgrade

PlayStation 5: Sony certifies your favorite PS4 games for upgrade

Months after the ntic hiatus, the PlayStation 5 The sale will eventually take place over a period of weeks.

To officially launch, Sony has shared more information about the PlayStation Plus Collection along with its monthly PlayStation 4 games.

Nick Maguire, Vice President, Global Store Services, said: “In November, PlayStation Plus members will receive two PS4 action-adventure games – Middle Earth: Shadow of War and Hollow Night: VoidHart Edition – which falls on Tuesday, November 3rd.

“We are also pleased to announce that Bugsnax (PS5) will receive PlayStation Plus members who own the PlayStation 5 console when the PS5 launches on November 12th.”

Bugsnox is the first PlayStation 5 game to join the PlayStation Plus, which will be available from November 12th.

PS5: Sony certifies your favorite PS4 games for the upgrade

Mr. Maguire explained: “The first PS5 game to join the PlayStation Plus was Young Horses’ ultra-fascinating, bizarre first-person adventure Bugsnocks! Play the investigative journalist who set out to explore Snackout Island, home to the legendary half-bug half-snack creatures, Bugs‌nox. Find, hunt and catch a total of 100 critters, at the same time locate and reconnect with the island’s inhabitants. ”

Fans of The Lord of the Rings will be happy to hear that Middle-Earth: Shadow of War is coming to PlayStation 4 and PlayStation 5 this November, along with Hollow Night: Wideheart Edition.

When the PlayStation 5 launches, Sony will be adding new benefits to your PlayStation Plus membership at no extra cost, including the PlayStation Plus Collection.

READ  Washington denies Russian navy chases US submarine

Mr Maguire said: “PlayStation Plus members will be able to enjoy a unique new offering on the PS5 console – PlayStation Plus Collection.

“PS5 console owners with PlayStation Plus will be able to redeem and play the curated library of PS4 games that define the generation, such as Batman Arkham Knight, Bloodborne, Fallout 4, God of War, Monster Hunter: World, Personal 5 and more.”

Here are the games available in the PlayStation Plus collection:


The days are gone

Detroit: Become human

God of War

Infamous second son

Ratchet and Clank

The Lost Guardian

The Last of Us Remastered

Until dawn

Unspecified 4: End a thief

Batman: Arkham Knight

Battlefield 1

Call of Duty: Black Ops III – Zombies Chronicles Edition

Crash Bandicoot n. San trio

Fall 4

Final Fantasy XV Royal Edition

Monster Hunter: The world

Mortal Combat X


Resident Evil 7 Biohazard

The games will be available on November 12 in the US, Japan, Canada, Mexico, Australia, New Zealand and South Korea.

However, fans in the UK will have to hold on for another week, with both games and the PlayStation 5 not launching until November 19th.