October 19, 2021

The Queens County Citizen

Complete Canadian News World

Watch Apple unveil its first ARM-based Mac live here – TechCrunch

Watch Apple unveil its first ARM-based Mac live here - TechCrunch

Apple Today marks the third event in three months. The company (virtual) is located at the keynote 10 AM PT (1 PM in New York, 6 PM in London, 7 PM in Paris). You can watch the event right here as the company is broadcasting live.

Apple has already announced that it will be at its developer conference New Mac with ARM-based processor This year. So today’s event looks like the perfect opportunity to introduce a new computer with Apple’s own processor.

Similarly, we will find out when the Makos Big Sur will be released. The new major update is likely to be shipped with the new Apple computer. Apple can also use this opportunity for other, smaller ads. Let’s see if there are some new tools to show the company.

You can watch the live stream on this page as Apple is broadcasting its conference on YouTube.

If you have an Apple TV, you do not need to download a new app. You can open the Apple TV app and find the Apple Events section. It allows you to stream today’s event and revisit the old ones.

If you do not have an Apple TV and do not want to use YouTube, the company allows you to stream live event to event Apple Events Department On its website. This video feed now works on all major browsers – Safari, Firefox, Microsoft Edge and Google Chrome.