October 28, 2021

The Queens County Citizen

Complete Canadian News World

You can pre-load and play Cyberpunk 2077 this week

You can pre-load and play Cyberpunk 2077 this week

By Dom Pepiat, Sunday, December 6, 2020 at 10:37 GMT

CD Project Red shared the exact time you could pre-load and play Cyberpunk 2077 when you launched this week.

Cyberpunk 2077 Developer CD Project Red revealed Twitter When you can start downloading and booting the game on different platforms.

If you want to play the title on the Xbox One or PS4 (or play backwards compatibility on the Xbox Series S / X or PS5), the game is available December 10 at midnight in your time field. The game, apparently, Runs very well on Lost-Gen machines.

At the time of writing, the Cyberpunk 2077 preloads have already started on the Xbox One and Xbox Series X / S – but you have to wait until Tuesday, December 8, to preload on the PS4 and PS5.

PC and Google Stadia players can access the title worldwide at once December 9 at 4 pm PT / 7pm ET, And GMT on December 10 at 12 noon.

Cyberpunk 2077 will be available for preload on GOG from December 7 at 3am PT / 6am ET / 12pm CET.

Those wishing to pre-load at the Steam and Epic Games Store will have to wait until 8am PT / 11am ET / 5pm CET.

This game takes up to about 70GB on the PC, the console download sizes probably end in the same area.

If you can get the game in advance, see: Cyberpunk 2077 Streams and Let’s Place Will be removed before release.

READ  Bloody crushing | Unnecessary American diplomats should leave Burma

Cyberpunk 2077 ends December 10 on PC, PS4, PS5, Xbox One, Xbox Series X / S and Stadia.

Sometimes we add links to online retail stores. We get a small commission if you click on one and make a purchase. For more information, go Here.

'); jQuery (yt_video_wrapper) .Remov (); D); D); }